Everything has its time. Everything has to end. On the other hand, you cannot do the same thing over again and again. You get bored with it. We do get bored with social networking sites as well and feel like getting rid of it. Normally we get rid of it, by deleting or deactivating accounts. Deactivating Facebook account and getting back to it is easy. But what about WhatsApp?
Generally, delete means it cannot be undone. But in the Microsoft word you can indeed undo it. But, in regard to your social networking accounts, you cannot alter the deletion process. Once you delete your account, it is gone forever. If you have wondered what happens if you delete your account permanently here we provide you with the answers:
Your previously sent messages won’t disappear from others WhatsApp
Deleting your Whatsapp account won’t erase the text messages you have sent to others. Those with whom you have conversed can still see your messages you have sent earlier.
You will be deleted from friends’ Whatsapp contacts lists
After having your account deleted, you will be deleted from all WhatsApp contact lists of your friends. But yes they will have your conversation.
You will be deleted from all Whatsapp groups
Deleting WhatsApp account means you are removing yourself from all WhatsApp groups. You will not visible in the WhatsApp groups either.
Your phone number will be no longer associated with WhatsApp
Once you deactivate your WhatsApp account, the number you have opened your account with will be dissociated from wWhatsApp which means your service payment information will also be erased from Whatsapp.
Your data will be erased if you do not setup a backup
Later, you can re-install Whatsapp with the same previous number but your whatsapp data will not be restored if you have not avail of backup feature before deactivating account. If you deactivate the account without taking a backup, your message history and all whatsapp data will be erased. If you want to restore the same whatsapp account in the future go to whatsapp settings>chats and calls > chat backup and click on back up now before deleting your account.